01.Sleepwalkin' (Album)
02.Sleepwalkin' (Clean)

From The Forthcoming Album "Freak Magnet"
Music & Lyrics by Gordon Gano
Published By Gorno Music (ASCAP)
Produced by Violent Femmes & Warren Bruleigh
Recorded by Martin Brass at Big House Studios, New York City
Mixed By Dave Vartanian at soundtrack Studio, New York City
Management: Jamie Kitman, The Hornblow Group U.S.A.Violent Femmes Are:
Gordon Gano, Guitar Vocals
Brian Ritchie, Bass Vocals
Guy Hoffman, Drums VocalsFor Promotional Use Only
(C)1999 Beyond Music